New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smol Hispanic

Female (21) looking for Male Katy, Texas, United States

I like playing games, reading manga, and watching anime. I like to collect figures, and am currently starting on my Play Arts Kai collection. (Currently have Advent Children Sephiroth and Kingdom Hearts 2 Sora).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe flash, supernatural, Archer, adventure time, gravity falls, Steven universe, breaking bad, star vs. The forces of evil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsEscape the fate, Utada Hikaru, Alesana, SPM, vocaloid
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Cirque Du Freak, Breathe: A Ghost Story, The False Prince, The Runaway King, The Shadow Throne, The Saga of Larten Crepsley, Crazy: The novel
Idea of funCosplaying, watching movies, playing games, Roleplaying, reading books, talking to friends, watching tv
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes my nerdyness
On the first dateEat food