New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for happiness, aren't we all?

Male (26) looking for Male Dover, Kent, United Kingdom

Hi there!
I am a otaku fan who loves to watch anime, read some manga, hang out and play some games!
I am a student in Kent aspiring to become a video game illustrator for concept art and other uses!
I've got a big personality but a big heart to match as I always love to look after people.
I am passionate, caring, romantic, supportive, loyal and honest and ready to share my world with others as I hope they will with me :)

If you wanna talk to me then why not?! ^^
The best way to message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areWorld of Final Fantasy
Kingdom Hearts 2.5
Super Pokémon Mystery Dungeon
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleVideo Game Concept Artist and Ilustrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat's like trying to pick your favourite family member, you can't do it! XD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJames Cameron's AVATAR
Video Games the Movie
Final Fantasy (YES I DO LIKE THIS SCI-FI MOVIE!)
Pokémon: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11,12,17 and 18
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsSia, Anastacia, RuPaul, Cher and Jessica Jung
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksManga and anything art education or video gaming related
Idea of funSocializing, gaming, go to theme parks, movie, playing TCGs, live multiplayer gaming and anime/gaming cons
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy. Happiness is what defines your success afterall! ^_^
However I would like to have my own video game series that is open world and works like GTA meets Jak and Daxter but with a twist and based largely on fantasy! :3
I would love to win the Pokémon WORLD Championships Masters Division and be the first to bring home both TCG and Video Game Champion for the UK :D

Also if I gained over £200,000.00 I would take my peeps and other half (if I have one at the time) to Walt Disney World in Florida for a 3 week holiday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun yet down to earth, someone who likes to cuddle and night with a hot chocolate when it's cold. Someone who has vulnerabilities and would be willing to help me out when I need it. Someone who can inspire but isn't too Authoritarian.
On the first dateWhatever makes them and I most comfortable :) preferably something fun like gaming, lazer tag, theme parks or something team based ^_^