New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for player 2

Talk anime to me~♡

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bruno
What breed is your dog?German sheperd mix
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areOverwatch, smite, kingdom hearts

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTwo jobs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsGravity falls, adventure time, lots of anime, star vs the forces of evil, miraculous ladybug, steven universe, rwby
Favorite movies typesFamily, Animation
Favorite moviesAnime movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Idea of funIt can be either a night out to dinner some where casual or a night in
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryUp for mostly anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo live happily with someone who loves me for me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can handle my weirdness.
On the first dateSomeplace casual for dinner just relaxing