New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi ^_^

I could go on all day abut what I thing my personality is but what I have been told is I am caring, sweet and selfless. art and music are my life. I am a rocker and metalhead. I listen to music all the time: an the bus, on the train, walking, at the gym, at home, etc. I love to sing/scream. I'm a romantic and very sensual. touching is a must. I have a cat and a dog. I love videogames. I'm trying to start playing guitar again. I'm a animation major. I'm probably the nicest person you will meet unless you cross me. anything else just ask i don't bite...hard. ^_~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsblack veil brides, icon for hire, in this moment, new years day, pierce the veil, suicide silence, amon amarth, butcher barbies, courage my love, cannibal corpse, flyleaf, system of a down, stonesour, shinedown, blood on the dance floor, psychostick, eyes
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funlong walks, listening to music, play instruments, singing/screaming, drawing, playing games, cuddling, I like to play with peoples hair if I'm dating them, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya lot of things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeestablish my own company and get more involved in music and animation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, trust , understaffing, honesty, romantic, passionate, sensual, fun
On the first datea walk in a park or go to the movies. as long as we can enjoy each others company I'm happy with anything.