New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a better, more understanding crowd.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePharmacy Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends and bullshitting or sitting at home by myself reading manga or watching anime.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving! Or a hot air balloon.....

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind and considerate, a similar sense of humor, and who, in the long run, is capable of understanding me on a much deeper level.
On the first dateI like walks. Maybe meet up at a book store or get coffee? Nothing to fancy at first.