New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a snepi

Male (22) looking for Male Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States

Just looking for an otaku girl to be my senpi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBleach Naruto one punch man bake n test ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksOld man an the sea
Idea of funHikes beach days an Anime marathons
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI always want to try new foods an new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo work for an draw for an huge Manga company in tokyo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweet kind caring an otaku girl
On the first dateWatch her fav Anime an see a new Anime