New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's too short

I am 26 years old female cosplayer. I really don't know what to write because this is my first
time using a dating site. So if you want to know any thing about me feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shelfie
What breed is your dog?Sheltie
How old is your dog?13 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyplush bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areKingdom Hearts
Crash Bandicoot
Sonic 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlewestar operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tail, NCIS, Charmed, Bitten, Criminal Minds, The Flash, Arrow, Heros of Tomorrow.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLabyrinth,The Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, Dark Shadows, Big Hero 6
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson, Big n Rich, T.M.Revolution, Flow, Babymetal, David Bowie
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Lioness serie, The Sweep series, Fairy Tail manga, Skip Beat
Idea of funAnything that doesn't involve watching paint dry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness