New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wassup

My name is Matt, and I'm a pretty socially awkward Asian American hybrid. I work at Gamestop and I like most things involving Japan or music as well. I can play piano, so I can always woo you with some dank music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Anything to be honest
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't been to a concert but want to
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Piano
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCash register person

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAny anime, Bob's Burgers, Merlin, Doctor Who, Supernatural.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Marvel movie, Deadpool was amazing.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsNightwish, Hollywood Undead, Girugamesh, MCR, BVB, Sun of a Starve, Tommy Heavenly6, Crossfaith, Dazzle Vision, Lost Eden, Breaking Benjamin, DOES, Kana-boon, Stratovarius, Sonata Arctica, Orden Ogan, Panic! at the Disco, Fallout Boy, Maximum the Hormone,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksManga
Idea of funAnything really, depends on what other people wanna do.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryUp for anything.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRun an otaku general store with a built in cafe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can enjoy being with. Someone who can be kind without taking shit from rude people.
On the first dateAnything really, hang out, watch anime, go for a walk, or eat out.