New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I am new

I am KristianWD Born in JAN 22, 90. I want to look for something real if possible. I will add more when i get use to this profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsArrow, Flash, Scrubs,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesLatin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funTo be honest It's hard I like to have fun with games watching anime. Also having fun with family as much as possible.
HobbiesLearning, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI wanted to try to go and adventure more. Keep having fun and learn things i can help other people.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a firefighter and being comic book writer

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPerson who is strong but not afeared to share feeling. Also understanding of what I am as person. Also I love girl who can draw it amazing but not necessary