New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fatboy otaku seeking love

Male (23) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

I'm Kennedy I'm 20 and look for the one,i go to school off and on and I'm aiming for a degree in Asian studies with short term goal of being a English teacher in Japan and you know other boring things like that if you'd like to know more contact me kendog11.5 at g mail

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?lds

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?not very often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?not currently but as a kid i played guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionMormon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEyes that draw attention
On the first dateI'm bad at that sort of thing so its totally up to her

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Surfing, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFor football i go chargers,Seahawks and packers fo