New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chill vibes only uwu

Musician, artist, chill af lookin for decent conversation and chill vibes and connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockSkate Punk, Street Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesDevil may cry 3, warframe, bloodborne
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersMassive online multiplayer

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeBleach, Cowboy Bebop, D.Gray-man, Fate/Zero, Naruto, Other, One Punch Man, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Least favorite animeBoku no pico
Favorite anime characterSubaru from re:zero
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Death Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Cannibal corpse
Favorite song:Evidence in the furnace
Dates only metalheads:No

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Crime and Detective, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Horror, Magical Realism, Mystery, Mythology, Poetry, Realistic Fiction, Satire, Science fiction, Short Story, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:4
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe magicians, you, re:zero
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVHS 1, 2, viral, hereditary, midsommar, the boy and the beast
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Soul
Favorite artistsEarl sweatshirt, wifisfuneral, daniel caesar, deftones, etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarlan Cobens Deal Breaker, etc
Idea of funCookin at 3 am dancing like a crackhead to my spotify playlist, watchin anime or playin an instrument
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCampin or going to a festival, or maybe something extreme

Views

Goal in lifeGrow old with someone, have some kids and be the best father ever, and secure financial success

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNot much, just someone who'll communicate, be honest and loyal, goofy and dont mind cookin a full meal at like 2 or 3 in the mornin wit me. And someone who I can grow and progress as a human with
On the first dateWe both pick one place that screams "me", and we start learnin about each other. Dinner dates are nice and all, but at the end of the day they're awkward and you cant really be yourself.
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference