New here? Sign Up Have an account?

convince me to take off work to see you

Male (29) looking for Female Albany, New York, United States

I love to be introduced to new things, and there not many things I don't like doing with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Bleach, Claymore, Cowboy Bebop, D.Gray-man, Death Note, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Kimi no Na wa., Naruto, One Piece, Other, One Punch Man, Pokemon, Sailor Moon, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo create a truly happy family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous