New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want to meet someone i can talk to about anything anime

Male (25) looking for Female Harwich, England, United Kingdom

Im looking for someone that i can talk to about anime, gaming and also watch anime with and play games with, i am a streamer on mixer, i also volunteer at an education facility.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsxBox
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Claymore, Fullmetal Alchemist, Tokyo Ghoul
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAction, Fantasy, Horror, Mecha, Romance, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Love the way they look

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleVolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
HobbiesMusic, Games, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is interested in the same things as me so that we can talk about anything and everything
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference