New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your average otaku/gamer

Male (20) looking for Female Ottobrunn, Bayern, Germany

I love Gaming, Cars, Music, Sport, animals and guess im an easygoing fella :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedYorkshire terrier
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesGothic Trilogy, Pokemon Mystery Dungeon, Rune Factory
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeDragonball Z, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Kimi no Na wa., One Piece, Other, One Punch Man, Pokemon, Sword Art Online
Least favorite animeRosario x Vampire
Favorite anime characterHikigaya Hachiman
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, School, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesAction Figures, Toys, Clothes
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, For Fun

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week3-5 times a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how long1 - 2 Years
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesAthletic / toned

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Escape the Fate
Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Hair Metal, Metalcore, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Racer X
Favorite song:Fuzz Universe
Favorite music festival:TechFest
Worst metal band:Blood on the Dancefloor
Dates only metalheads:No

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Enjoying the outdoors
Running frequency:Every other day

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Well the one i have probably. its the anti demon crest from supernatural and i think its simplistic design looks awesome
Plans on getting more tattoos:I dont know what but i want one on my right arm

Tennis Preferences

Plays tennis:As Much as I can
Skill levelBeginner
Favorite type of surfaceHard

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction
Average number of books read in a month:I read a lot of fanfics not really books
Top 5 favorite books:i like the trolls saga
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSerbian
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Merlin
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar wars saga (excluding the disney stuff. rouge one is good though), LOTR trilogy (hobbit wasnt that great)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsPaul Gilbert, Andy James, Ewan Dobson
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksThe trolls Saga
Idea of funJust hanging out, maybe talk, play vid games, watch stuff together maybe cuddle and simply walks in the evening
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live my life to the fullest and have as much fun as i can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnernot much i have to meet someone before being attracted to someone. I hope this doesnt sound mean but obese/overly fat people arent attractive to me. I have nothing against chubby people but i mean really fat.
On the first dateProbably just go out, drink/eat something and get to know each other
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamehm. my fav tennis player is nadal and fav driver
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting