New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for someone to date and watch anime with.

I've seen a lot of anime and i don't mind rewatching any, i enjoy just about any anime, im a bit shy when you first get to know me but will open up rather quickly, ask me if you want to know anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Skate Punk

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Loyalty

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeCowboy Bebop, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, Other
Favorite anime characterGintoki
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Mecha, Music, Romance, Sci-Fi, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, DVDs
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Metal Music Preferences

Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesSports, Games

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingSkateboarding
Enjoys watchingSkating
Favorite college teamNone