New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All hail Ainz Ooal Gown!

I stay mostly at home apart from school. I love to just relax. I’ve never been to a con but my desire to is strong. I’d like something serious and to just chillax with someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Affectionate
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMonster Hunter, Final Fantasy, The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeJoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Kimi no Na wa.
Least favorite animeSword Art Online
Favorite anime characterAinz Ooal Gown
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAdventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Statues, Posters
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:SiM
Favorite metal subgenres:Other
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:RADWIMPS
Favorite song:Dream Lantern
Dates only metalheads:No

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Comic and Graphic Novel, Fantasy, Mythology, Romance
Average number of books read in a month:5
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateI think that hanging out and watching a new show together could be a great time
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference