New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Checking the site out

Don't be afraid. I'm willing to chat :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsBig L
Jeezy
Junkie XL
Nobuyoshi Sano
Hiroshi Okubo
Daisuke Ishiwatri
Hiroshi Sakimoto
Favorite booksSelf Help/Improvement Books
Idea of funChilling out listening/making music, Gaming or watching anime. Sometimes Drawing or learning more about myself through astrology or numerology. Or Just watching a good stand up.
HobbiesMusic, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeRelaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a professional music composer

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness