New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring guy

I love anime, video games, reading books, and am looking for someone to share my interests with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFood/Guest Service Representative-Kwick Trip

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI watch alot of Anime, but otherwise CW superhero shows and stuff on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Labowski, Fight Club, Fifty First Dates. Forest Gump.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsToto,Queen, Elton John, The Eagles.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, Witcher Series.
Idea of funCuddling up together and watching a movie.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares an interest with me.
On the first dateGo out to dinner/a movie or both.