New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr. Right is here!

Software Engineer

treat me right and you'll have me forever

Kids: want'em
smoking: not into that
Drinker: negative on that

Loves snowboarding, drawing, Photography, and of course anime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsBeastars
Demon Slayer
Dr. Stone
Saint Seiya
Jojo's Bizarre Adventures
Samurai Jack
Teen Titans
My Hero Academia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScott Pilgrim vs. the world
Phantasm
Second Hand Lion
Isle of Dogs
Aliens
Rush Hour
Oceans Eleven
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsPhoneix
Two Door Cinema Club
Keane
Daft Punk
Modest Mouse
Queen
Gorillaz
The Struts
Flow
Oasis
Ida Maria
Neon Trees
One Ok Rock
The Killers
Rolling Stones
The Strokes
Les Friction
Two Steps from Hell
Fleetwood Mac
Reading selectionComic, Instructional
Favorite booksCalvin and Hobbes
Manga Theory by hiriko Araki
Erma
Bomango
One Piece
Idea of funVideogames
binge watching on Crunchyroll or Netflix
Anime cons
Playing magic the gather, dnd, or any board game
spending time with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try+Skydive
+Go to Japan
+Start a business
+Cross country road trip

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet a solid career to finance myself so I can start my own web comic, settle down, and start a family

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty comes first, someone is forward and will say to my face what's on their my mind. Someone who I can be there for in hard times. A best friend that can understand the jumbled mess in my head.
On the first dateFirst time meeting date, simple coffee shop meet and greet, get to know each other. First relationship date, bunch of red roses, drive to the theater with your favorite music group, nice dinner at a good restaurant, end the night with star gazing