New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm looking for friendship or a relationship. I'd like to find someone who will accept me for the way I am, and I am willing to do the same.

My main interests are as follows.
-Gardening. I want to organically grow all or most of my own food one day. I prefer more of a natural and less hands on approach to gardening.
-Writing. I've been writing since I was fifteen. My favorite genre to write is fantasy, but I also like writing about romantic relationships, as well as the subtle nuances of everyday life.
-Cooking, nutrition, and herbology. I like cooking food from many different ethnicities. Some of my favorites are Cajun and Creole, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, and Italian. I like unusual herbs, spices, vegetables, and fruits. I'm also working on significantly increasing the amount of non processed, plant based foods I eat, and am slowly transitioning to a vegetarian diet.
-I also like sewing, crafting, mixoloy, video games, anime, and manga.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areThe Sims, Skyrim
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPortlandia, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Community, and Star Trek.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAmelia, The Last Unicorn.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDelain, Ohlayindigo, Nightwish, Sirenia, Kacey Musgraves, Lindsey Stirling, Sara Barailles, Grimes, and a lot more.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Shannara books
Idea of funGardening, walking in nature, watching Netflix, cooking a new dish.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo fully heal myself, and to be loving and kind and help others by doing so. I want to have a commited, lifelong relationship with a woman, and maybe start a family one day. I also want to eventually live in nature and would like to be an author, or at least be pretty good at writing fiction and non fiction. I also want to explore the area of alternative and unorthadox approaches to sustainable living, in many forms, but with a significant emphasis on equal respect to human life and the planet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will accept me for who I am, someone as strange as me, someone with their own unique view of life.
On the first dateRealistically? I'd prefer to chat on Skype and maybe watch a tv show or movie together over webcam before meeting in person. I don't like to go out in public too much.