New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CrazyDylan#1586

Male (26) looking for Female Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

hi i like to talk and watch anime ofcourse :P gaming to, i stream sometimes

if you know how it works add me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageArgentinean
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsi dont want a lot of tv what more in the internet XD but when i do i it is for stupid stufff XD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesi like a lot of movies just dont like horror dont like to be scared o.o
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistssame here i like a lot of music type if have a good beat or just sound good i am happy XD
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funmy idea of fun is just hangout maybe watch some anime, game or if you want to go out XD
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Look for in a partnerwhat i looking for in a match is just make me laugh, having a good time,