New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet a like-minded person

Looking for someone to share the joy of anime, manga, movies.
Have a hard time on other sites, cause no one bothers to read my profile description, only look at my face.
Not looking for a hookup or a fetish guru. I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment just someone to hangout with that has similar interests, if it leads to something else, great. I'm fun loving, honest and sincere, can be a bit headstrong and tactless, love animals and nature. I drink, smoke an ecig and cuss. If you're looking for a cutesy cosplay type, I'm not your girl. I'm also a yaoi lover. Play otome games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Which one
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Various
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFeather toys, laser pointer
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOnly thing I've watched recently is The Rookie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSword of the Stranger, Black Butler Book of Atlantic, Psycho Pass, Aliens, Terminator II, The Thing, Tucker & Dale vs Evil... The list goes on....
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsShinedown, NIN, Metallica, ...you get the idea
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksWolf's Hour, Swan Song, Intensity, read mostly manga/manhwa now.
Idea of funKicking back bindge watching anime or movie or series with a drink and good company.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo visit Australia.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, honesty, fun, humorous, laid back, hard worker
On the first datePossibly, have dinner or go for coffee, get to know each other.