New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dude I just work here

Male (21) looking for Female Casper, Wyoming, United States

Anime is trash and so am I.

I'm here mainly for dating, I don't struggle with relationships much, but I don't know many people who watch anime, so I'm jumping out here and trying it out.

I'm very 4/20 friendly and don't discriminate against your tastes in shows unless its objectively bad haha. I will most likely message first, especially if I think you and I would make a good match, or I just thought you were cute. Heres hoping I'll find the one! haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?NOFX
How often do you attend punk shows?Never have haha
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEhhhh too many to name.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo manyyyyy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBro you cant keep askin such broad questions
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChillin with some friends, watching TV or playing games, and laughs are abundant.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't really have a bucket list, I try to live one day at a time.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the truest version of myself that I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI don't have a perfect idea for a partner, if I like someone, then I like them, end of story xD
On the first dateIt would heavily depend on what the other person is interested in. If I asked them out then I'll do something they like doing, just seeing them happy is a good date for me haha