New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets explore

not sure what to put here, looking for someone to go to conventions with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Yoshi
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed breed, he has cure short legs but not as short as a munchkin, long fluffy fur, spots, and stripes, he's tiny with a round face and adorable round eyes.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefull time student, artist, youtube,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsyoung justice, secret saturdays, generator rex, ben 10, Grimm, dead like me, being human, gravity falls, danny phantom,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite movieswolf children, when Marni was there, other Disney or ghibli movies, also mavel, and animated DC
Music typesRock, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to the mothman festival or other similar events

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who's up for an adventure but also comfortable with staying indoors and cuddling instead.
On the first datetalk and get to know each other, star gazing or watching paranormal youtube videos. going for a walk in the park or on a beach, or to a museum or aquarium. ..... honestly, any date at all would be perfect.