New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerd Alert

Male (27) looking for Female Frisco, Texas, United States

Anime addict, cosplay loving, convention going, attempted traveler, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional Painter, Tasker, Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsMy Hero Academia, Your Lie in April, Gosick, Assassination Classroom, Kimi ni Todoke, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Intern (Anne Hathaway), Boss Baby, Joker(2019), Red Dawn, World War Z, Surf's up, etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsFlyleaf (the old), I See Stars, Starset, GRANiDELia, Against the Current, My First Story, NF, Sam Smith, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksThe Percy Jackson series ( all 3 volumes), The world God only knows, Relife, Sayers, White Fox Chronicles, Maximum Ride series, Harry Potter Series, etc.
Idea of funStaying binging anime, outside doing stuff, traveling, etc.
HobbiesTV, Games, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI'll tell you later

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerShared core interests, doesn't smoke, and I'll let you know the rest when I figure it out.
On the first dateI'm not opposed to much, I'm pretty open, I love eating at different places especially when it comes to sweets. Coffee for you Ice cream for me if you prefer. Dinner. Park bench with a possible heated debate on anime. I can't say specifically since my mind changes moment to moment.