New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my bubble tea

Male (27) looking for Female Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

Sweet tea icecream

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areBoku no pico
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlebig memelord

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsNaruto
Boruto
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesMulan
Your Name
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz
Favorite artistsTM Revolution
EGOIST
Aimer
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMein Kampf
Idea of funTaking a shower
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryFinding my Izumi to travel the world with me

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFind my Izumi

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerwilling to ERP
On the first dateERP

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Gymnastics, Shooting
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts
Favorite teamKonoha
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama