New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artist and photographer looking for love

My name is Christopher. I enjoy various forms of pop culture including anime. Some of my favorites include Sailor Moon, Ronin Warriors, Made in Abyss, My Hero academia, and of course Astro Boy. I love to draw, photograph, and video edit. I’m very friendly, very caring, and would love to find that special someone. I’m not always the best talker but I do like to listen. If you are the type who thinks conventions and trips to Disney parks are romantic, drop me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwelve Forever, Big Bang Theory, America’s Funniest videos, just to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesOriginal Star Wars trilogy, Yellow Submarine, most animated Disney films, Toy Story 2, Astro Boy, Ghostbusters, Superman 1 & 2, Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Ghost, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funEither going out to a convention or a theme park, taking artistic photography or staying home and watching YouTube on tv
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a famous artist/cartoonist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares in some of my interests, likes conventions, trips to Disney parks, and likes to cuddle.
On the first dateGo out somewhere casual to eat