New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cosplayer looking 4 that awesome boyfiend!

I'm a laid back Hufflepuff. I'm loyal to the very end. I'm very easy to get along with. I will kill you with kindness but will shut you down when you're out of line.
I enjoy watching anime, reading comic books, playing my Nintendo Switch games, and to cosplay at fan conventions. I love shounen anime like jojo's bizarre adventure and black clover. I'm all about anything DC and Marvel. My favorite DC character is Nighwing. And my favorite Marvel character is Spiderman. I like to the play the sims 4! Let's talk nerdy together!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, american dad, titans, naruto, naruto shippuden, black clover, black butler, fruits basket, outlaw star, cowboy bebop, kim's convenience, haven, one piece, Netflix marvel tv shows, the runaways, aggrestuko, seven deadly sins
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStudio Ghibli films, the kingsman, spiderman
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBts, moneta x, exo, bruno mars, ed sheeran, bruno mars
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, DC, Marvel,
Idea of funGoing to conventions, theatres, Netflix watching, or just hanging out at home
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving indoors

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make my late mother proud of me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nonchalant guy that can be himself around me. He should be able to challenge me in nerd culture and life.