New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introverted gamer looking for someone to share my life with

Male (18) looking for Female Casper, Wyoming, United States

I'm an extreme introvert, I'd much rather stay home and play my games or watch anime with good food than go to a party! I write fiction in my spare time and hope to be an author someday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areKingdom Hearts, Chrono Trigger, and Persona
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA lot of old Disney movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor
HobbiesGames, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit