New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Knowledge Rules

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Francis of Assisi

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areZelda (tied between BOTW and TP), CaveStory, Halo Reach
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Depression
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLots of anime; sci-fi/fantasy, romance, and slice-of-life in particular. Favorites are Steins;Gate, Erased, Mob Psycho, Dusk Maiden, Violet Evergarden, My Love Story,... Also like Steven Universe, Rick and Morty, Star Trek (DS9/TNG), and Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLOTR films, X-Files Fight The Future, Your Name, A Silent Voice, Star Trek: First Contact, Labyrinth, Wizard of Oz, Beauty and The Beast, Ghostbusters
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsSting, (The Police), David Bowie, Paul McCartney (The Beatles), Bill Wurtz, Queen, Ninja Sex Party, Daft Punk, Paramore, Billy Joel, Stan SB, Lo-Fi Beats to ___
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Mathematics, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhenomenon of Man (De Chardin), Beauty and The Beast Girl, Emotions Revealed (Paul Ekman), 20000 Leagues Under the Sea
Idea of funWorking on a cool science project, chilling with friends, listening to music while cooking, watching anime and TV, and building robots.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeDevelop emotionally and morally intelligent AI and robots, make friends, make a net positive impact on the world, have a good time while doing it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI'm really looking for someone who is very empathetic. Someone who is fascinated by all kinds of knowledge, like me, and who maybe has similar interests. I really want a deep and meaningful relationship; a life-long best friend who likes to hold hands, talk, and cuddle while watching TV.
On the first dateGet a coffee or see a movie together. Talk about interests, personal philosophies, and the big questions in life. Find out what makes each other tick, and maybe laugh a little.