New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teacher and Cosplayer.

I'm 31. I work in education: I teach Science at a middle school in New Hampshire. My job takes up a lot of my time. My two biggest hobbies are working out and cosplay. They are very related to one another. I got into cosplay when I lived in Florida about 6 years ago. I like to think of it as art. I keep my professional life very separate from my cosplay work. Being on social media, particularly cosplay social media is a risk I live with as an older guy with serious professional aspirations. I would ideally like to meet someone from my area who is taking a similar risk, and making similar sacrifices to try to keep doing cosplay at some sort of high level. If you're a fellow vegan, that's amazing too, but I know that's really really hard to find.

Ultimately, you don't lie to me and I won't lie to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsI watch news right now, I don't know why. Mostly Fox. I voted for Trump.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
Favorite booksI finished Martin Luther King's autobiography recently and loved it.
Idea of funWorking on a great cosplay idea.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAutomotive paint.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo do some good, be creative and satisfied.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerDesire is not rational or linear.
On the first dateWhatever feels like a good idea, fit within reason.