New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely girl searching for texting partners

Female (18) looking for Male Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

I’m an art and a music lover. I search for someone to text with me about anything. From things like the weather to hentai. I’m open for everything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?TJ
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell Terrier Mix
How old is your dog?I don’t know exactly
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyDoesn’t has on
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
Minecraft
Splatoon 2
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI think every Marvel Movie
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsSet it Off, BTS
Favorite booksShades of Grey
Idea of funJust hanging it, talk an watch Netflix
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryCosplaying

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeBecome an Tattoo artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who understands me and likes me for what I am
On the first dateI think I would go on a walk or something like this