New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your friendly neighborhood Otaku

Nerdy, artistic and easygoing. I currently am a manager at Panera. I'm a big nerd and a geek. I love watching new movies and going on adventures. I'll pick up and go out almost anywhere. But I can also just stay home watch movies and play games. Family and friends are very important to me. I am Pre-hormones FtM.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like most movies. To name a few, Harry Potter, X-Men, and Now you see me. As for shows, I watch a lot of anime and read a lot of Manga. You read or watched it, I have probably done the same. To name a few, Higurashi no Naku Kuro No, SAO, Nora, Kino Jou
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesReally basically anything honestly. I love movies. Especially Marvel and any Animation.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI really am bad at names for music artists. If I hear it and like it, I save it to my YouTube list.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksHistory, I minored in History in college.
Idea of funGoing out on the town or staying home and drawing watching Netflix's.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateGo out to a movie and dinner.