New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer, Anime lover, all around nerd lol

Male (22) looking for Female Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

I'm a bit on the quiet side, often stuck in my head and always find myself caring about others. I might not be the most adventurous but I do love trying new things. Not everyone gets my sense of humor so having someone who can handle it would be all the better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReality shows: Fresh prince, My wife and kids, wizards of Waverly place

Cartoons: Ed, Edd, N Eddy, Kids next door, Courage the cowardly dog

Anime: One Piece, Yu Yu Hakusho, HXH 2011.

Had to keep each category to 3 only.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSpiderverse, The conjuring, Insidious, John Wick, Rush Hour, Your Name, The girl that leapt through time, A Silent Voice, Shrek, ect.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksHunger games, the child called it, Maze runner, Haddix Found series, Comics and Manga
Idea of funPlaying video games, going to the amusement park, listening to music, reading, watching movies, Drawing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be a Pokemon Master

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm not super picky, but having someone who understands me would be nice. Someone I can trust to stay loyal and be there for me just like I would for them.
Having a good sense of humor is a near must.
On the first dateI'm not the best at being romantic and would fail at something out of my element so something simple like staying home and watching a movie while eating a nice meal is cool with me.