New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi???

Male (27) looking for Female Mansfield, Texas, United States

Seems like i work more than not, so i get super lazy afterwards XD

SAY HEY :]

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSome of this is just too much info >.> wtf?

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTends to be anime. FMA, Gundam, One-Piece(Yarr and/or Yohoho), Blood+, Black flag, Fringe, The Blacklist.. im sure theres a bunch more..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesEndless Walts, Conqueror of Shambhala, Pirates of the Caribbean(not sure which ones ^.^), Promethius, Covenant, Inception.. and on and on..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, Jazz, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsPeople playing stuff. Dont really keep track of whos playing it..
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDriving, an occasional car show, gaming, off-roading, shooting, not being at work < so i have fun driving to and from work or a random cruise through dallas(maybe fort worth) or out in the country somewhere :3
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, off-road rallying and baja trails. Or just going to the desert, that should work fine..

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeUhh.. money? Seems like that shit makes the world spin. The rest will likely fall in place despite me being on a dating site XD

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDecency. A lack of assholishness(maybe im thinking of arrogance?) . Empathy as stated above.. A level head, kindness(you dont have to like people.. see decency and a lack of assholishness XD). This all seems subjective..
On the first dateWut? Stuff.. you know.. things people do in/at places..