New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Rising of the Shield Hero, who love to chat about any anime and maybe grab a coffee.

Male (32) looking for Female Griffith, Indiana, United States

I am a 32 years old, and i love anime and just geek things in general. I am just looking for a woman to share my love of anime and geek culture and potentially start a family to pass all that on too. Either way lets chat and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNight audit manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRising of the Shield Hero
One Punch Man
Hunter x Hunter
My Hero Academia
Fairy Tail
Black Clover
Just to name a few anime. Regular shows
Bosch
Bones
Castle
Bull
Doctor who
E.R
The Good Wife I can go on and on.
Everything marvel huge fan.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Matrix trilogy
The Lord of the Rings trilogy
The infinity Saga
The fifth Element all kinds I am pretty wide open.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTupac & Biggie
Metallica
Linkin Park I listen to just about anything outside of country even then some is ok.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwlight Series much better than those trash movies.
Anything fantasy too many to name. Love my mangas also.
Idea of funIs making dinner for someone special having them come over and putting on an anime or show marathon and just enjoy the night have a few drinks and enjoy each other's company. If we go out conventions music festivals but as long as I am with her it's all that matters ????.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done sky diving shooting range. I would love to mountain climb sometime or go scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy it to the fullest. Have a family with kids to raise and just make people happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal caring and loves life. A partner that will be down for anything and be there so all no matter what.
On the first dateHonestly nothing wrong with some good food then maybe an anime movie or movies in general or maybe head out for a walk or just conversate.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamBears
White Sox
Bulls
Blackhawks
Favorite college teamPurdue University