New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here and not really sure how this works...

Male (29) looking for Female Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Hey there, the name is Billy and am currently 29. If you want to chat, feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI watch a lot of anime mostly on KissAnime. As for cable, I watch a lot of the Science channel, HGTV, and older sitcom's from the 90's and 00's.
Favorite moviesThe Bourne series
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsI listen mainly to chillstep, poprock, rock, classical, metal, and a little bit of country.
Idea of funMy ideas of fun are staying in and watching movies/anime, going out to a movie, playing video games, playing ice hockey, and working on/driving cars.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAstrophotography and Going to anime conventions

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerThey have to be down to earth, have a good sense of humor, not be sensitive, and just be a very genuine person.
On the first dateMy perfect first date is just a simple dinner, movie, and getting coffee afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamPittsburgh Penguins