New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m an otaku

Male (19) looking for Female Rayville, Louisiana, United States

I’m looking for someone like me to be with I like anime, manga, fan-fiction, and video games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kino and Charlie
What breed is your dog?Both mutts
How old is your dog?Charlie is almost 3

Kino is a couple months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A cat that is just around and decided to stay
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areSkyrim, call of duty, uncharted
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnime
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksRick riordian books
Idea of funSpending time with people or reading if no one wants to
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving and skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeGet a good job have and support my family and have kids in the future

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is like me and has the same or similar interests
On the first dateGo out and watch a movie and out to eat to get to know each other better