New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a wee dude

Male (23) looking for Female Ciudad de México, Mexico

I'm here because Fakku.dating closed, so I'm just looking for chatting or sexting if you are interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDr Who.
Hannibal
Anime in general
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsRADWIMPS
Reading selectionComic, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone