New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s test our chemistry!

Male (25) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Working in retail and starting grad school soon. Looking for someone to get to know and spend some time. Love to draw, work out, and try new things!
On a side note my top favorite anime’s are Cowboy Bebop and Spice and Wolf.

Let's test our chemistry !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Game of thrones, Cowboy Bebop and Spice and Wolf.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction, Usual suspects, Dragon Ball Super Battle of the Gods, and Hopeful Avengers Endgame lol.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsQueens the best band followed by Foo Fighters, and AD/DC.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Time to Kill and Game of thrones, though I’ve only read the first one lol.
Idea of funMultiple things going to park, beach, get a bite to eat do some activity.
If I feel like staying home it’s playing video games, drawing listening to music and watching a show. I usually do three of those at the same time lol.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to try cosplaying at a convention.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeImprove my career, my love life and my drawing skills ????

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose sarcastic and a chill person.
On the first dateFirst date I would grab a cup of coffee and try to read the mood. Then if it’s going well go to the movies, play pool, or do some activity followed up by dinner. If there’s no chemistry at all, come up with an exit strategy lol ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting