New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets talk :)

Male (26) looking for Female Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, United States

Ahhh.. r/animemes has recently become my favorite subreddit and I don't know how to change that. I've seen a ton of anime over the years and do a lot of gaming (mostly PC, but also Switch and PS4). Ask me if I've seen or played something.. the answer is likely "yes".

Honestly not expecting much from this site, but it'd be cool to meet a new friend on here to talk to or game with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI tear down, rebuild, and remodel bathrooms.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many favorites to name.
Favorite moviesThe only genre I don't like is horror.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsIllenium, Aimer, Porter Robinson, Twenty One Pilots.
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness