New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I only got a free account

Male (18) looking for Female Hartford City, Indiana, United States

A little strange, but I am accepting about just about anything you throw my way. Got a bit of an obsession where anime is concerned.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
I playFew times a week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTokyo Ghoul, Fullmetal Alchemist, My Hero Academia, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Gurren Lagann, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Attack on Titan, and Land of the Lustrous.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksTokyo Ghoul (Manga)
The Wheel of Time
Anything by Steven King
Idea of funAnything concerning anime. I also love to go swimming and I am open to doing just about anything.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJust about anything I haven't done before. I want to try a bit of everything within my lifetime.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGet my book published (after its finished of course).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want somebody who I can have a good emotional connection with, preferably decent looking. If that person happens to like reading and anime as well, then they may as well have been made on my computer.
On the first dateI have little dating experiance, so I plan on leaving the first date open ended. We would look around to see what catches our eyes and have fun based on the result (gives the whole affair a bit of a unique flavor).