New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bluebery.Tempest

Male (24) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I'm shy, but i like having conversations.
I don't smoke cigs. I don't drink. Just cannabis, a little, just so my room won't smell like weed.
I respect all religions. But i have found God. However, i am an atheist. I don't think any religion can describe my belief.
If you have Cats, Dogs, Rabbit, Turtle, Snake or even Cockroaches for pet ... it is all ok, i can love them. But i'm really scare of insects.
Still have some bad habits that i must fix myself. The worse thing about me is that i don't love myself enough, and i'm trying my best to get better.

Favorite anime: In another world with my smartphone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsIn another world with my smartphone.
Noragami
Toradora
Nanbaka
Steins Gate
Black Butler
Naruto
...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI watch a lot but i don't remember names. ...
Avenger. =.=
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsEminem
Big Bang
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDan machi
No game no life
Slime tensei
I'm a spider so what?
Cannabis books
Idea of funWhat makes me enjoy life more.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLife itself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateI would talk to you more and get to know more about each others. Then just go with the flow.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking