New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer, Anime Fan, Superhero Fanatic, Lover of Fantasy and Sci-Fi.

Male (24) looking for Female Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

I am a very cuddly, warm, talkative and open person with a ton of love to give. I am supportive and unafraid of commitment. I want my partner to always be able to trust me and feel safe. I love to read and am an avid gamer and an all around nerdy geek. I love Anime in general with a concentration in slice of life, sci-fi, superheroes and fantasy specifically. I love the arts particularly music. Most of my favorite live actions shows are marvel related or K-Dramas (Playful Kiss drew me in, Boys Over Flowers got me hooked and I stayed for The Heirs).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIBM Application Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAliens
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything in the Star Wars Expanded Universe
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking