New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ogres are like onions

Male (31) looking for Female Ventura, California, United States

A good cook, hard working and a passionate lover...nerdy AF when it comes to games and anime. Just looking for that girl that likes games anime and donuts as much as I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda (n64)
Bioshock
Kingdom Hearts
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLicensed applicator and termite tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWaaaay tooo many to list here, but most are animated.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesWaaaaay toooo many to list here too.
But again, most are animated.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBahahah, idk, i just like music.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Religious
Idea of funCooking bomb food while binging a new show.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySailing the open sea.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the happiest i can possibly be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding.
On the first dateDepends,
I can buy you a nice drink and take a stroll down the pier, or i can cook you a good meal while you pick what were watching, lol