New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me

Male (30) looking for Female Muncie, Indiana, United States

I'm a Christian comic creator looking for a future wife. Im all about the anime, manga and comics.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksMy Hero Academia
Bakuman
Dragon Ball
Idea of funGoing to see a movie, and anything we can do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a great Christian comic creator that eventually becomes a movie or tv franchise.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerA beautiful Christian girl who is just as much of an otaku geek as me.
On the first dateDepends on what we both like to do. I guess a first date would be to talk over coffee at a Starbucks or somewhere to get to know each other.