New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hiya there!

Female (21) looking for Male Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a nerd looking for some friends, I love video games, anime, drawing and animals. My fav video game is legend of zelda and my fav anime is Naruto!
I tend to think i have the cutest blue/green eyes ever!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tiger
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat, Horse, Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mutt
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPens
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Diesel
What breed is your dog?Cane Corso Italian Mastiff
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats, Horse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda, Fall out (New Vegas), Pokemon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDeadpool (2)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsMayday Parade, Pierce The Veil
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny Steven King
Idea of funChilling and playing games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCosplay Dating?

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo become a Biology teacher and own a small farm. I want to help teens who are troubled while releasing my stress with my horses.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is caring and wants to help me reach my goals.
On the first dateProbs a small cafe date, go out, have some food, talk, maybe even go out shopping for video games or something.