New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moving from Kansas to the Carolina's will give you whiplash

Female (28) looking for Male Morganton, North Carolina, United States

I'm an introverted girl looking for a dude who I can tolerate sharing a space with. What that actually entails, I'm not sure. I just assume it'll be someone who doesn't give me the urge to hide in my room.

I play the video games, read the mangas and watch the animes.

Social media upon request (privacy settings prevent direct friends requests).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEnvironmental Service Tech (It's Housekeeping)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Curse of Oak Island, anything running on the History Channel, Anime, Video Game Lets Plays
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesMonty Python and the Holy Grail, Princess Bride, any Marvel movie (DEADPOOL FTW), Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsYuki Kaijura, Faun, Within Temptation, Koh Ohtani, Eluveitie, Korpiklaani
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksHere, let me just take a picture of my bookshelf...
Idea of funVery dependent on the situation. I am capable of having fun most anywhere. Its more a question of if I'm relaxed enough to have fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeJust to live as best as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and emotional stability. We're all human, but I also make a very bad crutch. Beyond that, I have no clue.
On the first dateFood? Go for a walk? Raid the local comic shop?