New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Female (18) looking for Female Wilson, North Carolina, United States

Hello everyone, My name is Maddy. I love Disney movies, baking, cooking, cosplaying, food, sleeping and reading. I am very shy and awkward so sorry in advance. But it's nice to meet all of you wonderful people. I'm not really out to my family about my sexuality but I am very open with my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cleo and Scarlett
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I have no idea
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe red light
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Gotham, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supergirl and different animes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAll of the Marvel movies, few of the DC movies, Disney movies
Music typesPop, Jazz
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite artist/bands.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite cook.
Idea of funJust sitting at home, on the couch watching a movie or tv show on netflix. Eating popcorn and just spending time together.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy life goal is to be able to open my own pastry shop and do what I love the most, baking.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who can always be there to help me, to make me laugh, and someone I can call my best friend
On the first dateI would take them out to dinner and we would just talk and get to know each other.