New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends or something more!

Female (23) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Currently very single and interested in finding some friends to go to conventions with or just talk about anime with. I also enjoy paragraph roleplaying.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsYuri!!! On Ice, Fullmetal Alchemist, and mostly anime series. Though I like netflix documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesRebuild of Evangelion, Big Hero 6, IT, How To Train Your Dragon, Rise of the Guardians, and Marvel movies.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsShinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Avicci, Papa Roach, Rise Against, P!nk, Skillet, and more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness